*WAGGGS Webinar: Help Every Girl and any Girl Affected by Violence*In conjunction with World Association of Girl Guides and Girl (WAGGGS) *Giving Day* on *15-16 September*, we are delighted to invite you to join the final instalment of the online series ‘Help Every Girl and Any Girl, Affected by Violence’; an interactive webinar with a panel of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts talking about their stories and journey within the WAGGGS Stop the Violence programme. Mia Arissa Gary, a 12 year old Brownie from Persatuan Pandu Puteri Malaysia (Girl Guides Association Malaysia) will be sharing her experience on Stop the Violence Campaign & Voices Against Violence Curriculum at these webinars.Sign up here https://bit.ly/3DWRk5K . The webinars are tomorrow. There are 2 sessions with the same content and you can pick the time slot that you preferred.*Slot 1:* 8pm (Auckland) / 6pm (Sydney) / 5pm (Seoul) / 4pm (Kuala Lumpur) / 1.30pm (Delhi) / 11 am (Nairobi) / 12pm (Dubai) / 10am (Brussels) / 9am (London) / 4am (New York)*Slot 2:* 2am (Auckland) / 12am (Sydney) / 11pm (Seoul) / 10pm (Kuala Lumpur) / 7.30pm (Delhi) / 5 pm (Nairobi) / 6pm (Dubai) / 4pm (Brussels) / 5pm (London) / 10am (New York)Learn more about *WAGGGS Giving Day* and how you can donate here https://spsr.me/Fz7D . Any amount of support counts. Everyone are welcome to donate and share out the information. Your support will enable us to offer more programmes and opportunities to girls worldwide.Thank you and see you at the webinar!